Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen bestmögliche Services zu bieten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite bleiben, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.
EN | AT  
<
LinkThat Prism
Artificial intelligence (AI) with LinkThat Prism
LinkThat Prism is a tool box, which draws from a wide range of applications of Artificial Intelligence. Classification, document processing, digitization and other tools are the cornerstones of innovative solutions, which would not possible without Neural Networks.
Prism CLASSIFY
CLASSIFY is the best solution for the classification of items such as documents or pictures. The mapping algorithm for identifying specified classes is based on the recognition of graphic design, the proportions, the orientation and the use of text passages / keywords in the items which are being processed. » Fact sheet
Prism CONTENT
CONTENT is responsible for evaluating and reading documents which exist in image formats such as PDF or JPG. PRISM CONTENT processes graphical content such as logos and tables, predefined content such as dates, names, addresses and customer IDs - also based on their position within the document. » Fact sheet
Prism PRIVACY
PRIVACY enables the handling of personal data in a responsible way, avoiding the violation of personal rights and guaranteeing data protection compliance. PRISM PRIVACY depersonalizes data and makes them usable for many further business processes, such as for statistics, reports and marketing tasks. Data processed with PRISM PRIVACY can be disclosed to third parties. » Fact sheet
Prism HAND WRITE
HAND WRITE recognizes handwritten digits in scanned and electronic documents and images and digitizes them for further processing. » Fact sheet
Prism ASSIGN ICD-10
ASSIGN ICD-10 matches diagnoses with the corresponding codes of the ICD-10 catalog (International Statistical Classification of Diseases and Related Health Problems of the WHO). The algorithm can also process abbreviations and medical terminology. The solution is available as a stand-alone and as a cloud solution. » Fact sheet
LinkThat Prism in Action
Prism HAND WRITE is the AI solution for the Austrian Dienstleistungsscheck (service check). The solution provides an automatic processing of handwritten service checks, which was previously done manually.

In cooperation with Kapsch and the VAEB (Austrian Social Insurance Authority for the Austrian Railways and Mining Industry), we developed the new service check processes. The checks provide a quick, safe and unbureaucratic remuneration and insurance of minor employment. This solution, which is used for the first time in health care, is based on Artificial Intelligence with LinkThat Prism, which interprets handwritten input automatically.LinkThat Prism.
Find out more!
We are looking forward to hearing about your individual AI challenge!
Contact us right away and we will find new solutions with newest technologies.
You can reach us via phone +43 1 33 44 0 44 and email office via linkthat to eu.
Facebook Twitter Xing
    Newsletter | Privacy Policy | Imprint | © 2019
LinkThat is a trademark of YouCon EDV Dienstleistungs GmbH

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen bestmögliche Services zu bieten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite bleiben, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.
EN | AT  
<
LinkThat Prism
Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) mit LinkThat Prism
LinkThat Prism ist eine Werkzeugkiste, die aus dem breiten Spektrum an Einsatzgebieten von Künstlicher Intelligenz schöpft. Klassifizierung, Dokumentenverarbeitung, Digitalisierung und weitere Tools sind die Grundpfeiler, auf denen völlig neuartige Lösungen aufbauen, die ohne Neuronale Netze nicht möglich sind.
Prism CLASSIFY
CLASSIFY ist die Lösung für das Klassifizieren von Elementen wie Dokumenten oder Bildern. Der Algorithmus für die Zuordnung in vorgegebene Klassen basiert auf der Erkennung der grafischen Gestaltung, der Proportionen, der Ausrichtung und dem Verwerten von Textpassagen / Keywörtern in den zu verarbeitenden Elementen. » Datenblatt
Prism CONTENT
CONTENT übernimmt das Bewerten und Auslesen von Dokumenten, die in Bildformaten wie z.B. PDF oder JPG vorliegen. PRISM CONTENT verarbeitet grafische Inhalte wie Logos und Tabellen, vorgegebene Inhalte wir z.B. Datum, Name, Adresse und Kundennummern auch anhand ihrer Position auf dem Dokument und liest Text aus. » Datenblatt
Prism PRIVACY
PRIVACY ist die Lösung für den verantwortungsvolle Umgang mit personenbezogenen Daten, die Vermeidung der Verletzung von Persönlichkeitsrechten und die garantierte Einhaltung von Datenschutzbestimmungen. PRISM PRIVACY entpersonalisiert Daten und macht sie dadurch für zahlreiche Geschäftsprozesse weiter nutzbar, wie z.B. für Statistiken, Auswertungen und Marketingaufgaben. Mit PRISM PRIVACY verarbeitete Daten können an Dritte weitergegeben werden. » Datenblatt
Prism HAND WRITE
HAND WRITE erkennt handgeschriebene Ziffern in elektronischen / gescannten Dokumenten und Bildern und digitalisiert diese für die weitere Verarbeitung. » Datenblatt
Prism ASSIGN ICD-10
ASSIGN ICD-10 ordnet Diagnosen die entsprechenden Codes aus dem ICD-10 Katalog (Internationale statistische Klassifikation der Krankheiten und verwandter Gesundheitsprobleme der WHO) zu. Der Algorithmus verarbeitet auch Abkürzungen und medizinische Fachausdrücke. Die Lösung ist als als Stand-Alone und als Cloud-Lösung verfügbar. » Datenblatt
LinkThat Prism in Action
Prism HAND WRITE ist die KI-Lösung hinter dem Österreichischen Dienstleistungsscheck. Mit der von LinkThat entwickelten KI-Lösung werden die bisher manuell bearbeiteten, handschriftlich ausgefüllten Dienstleistungsschecks nun automatisch verarbeitet.

In Kooperation mit Kapsch und der Versicherungsanstalt für Eisenbahnen und Bergbau haben wir die Verarbeitung des Dienstleistungsschecks weiterentwickelt. Der Scheck dient zur raschen, sicheren und unbürokratischen Entlohnung und Versicherung geringfügiger Arbeitsverhältnisse. Die erstmalig im Gesundheitswesen eingesetzte Lösung basiert auf Artificial Intelligence mit LinkThat Prism.
Interessiert?
Wir nehmen uns sehr gerne Ihrer individuellen KI-Herausforderung an!
Schreiben Sie uns einfach, und wir finden gemeinsam neue Lösungswege auf neuen Einsatzgebieten.
Sie erreichen uns unter +43 (0) 1 33 44 0 44 und office via linkthat to eu.
Facebook Twitter Xing
    Newsletter | Privacy Policy | Impressum | © 2019
LinkThat ist eine Marke der YouCon EDV Dienstleistungs GmbH